top of page



The Pembroke Celebrates with Fireworks! committee is a group of festive Pembroke residents whose mission is to put on a great fireworks event for the whole town to enjoy. We're always looking for more residents to join in the fun and help to make the event the best yet! Contact any of the committee members below to learn how you can get involved!

Kathleen Keegan, Chair

Steve Curley, Treasurer

Pat Ahearn

Larissa Curley

Lisa Drennan

Mike Duchaney

Denise Egan

Lorrie Garvey

Rose Johnson

Wendy LaPierre

Ian Murphy

Kim Murphy

Kairyn Rainer

Gail Sim

Fraser Townley

Chris White

Penny Winn

bottom of page